Upcoming Events

Welcome New Member(s)

(list is updated quarterly)

Log in

Educating and empowering today's Global Mobility Professional for optimal achievement

Sandra WelBourn

Past Winners

Jennifer Breen - 2023 

Sue Carey - 2022

Pam Jacknick - 2021

Michaelene Spaulding - 2019

Bill Werth - 2018

Bridget Ritchie - 2017

Craig Anderson - 2016

Kate Reisinger - 2015

Ellie Monty - 2014

Bob Dickie - 2013

Laura Henneberry -2012

Jim Rybarczyk - 2011

Sandra M. Welbourn Service Award

The Sandra M. Welbourn Service Award was established in 2011 to remember and celebrate the tremendous dedication and contributions of beloved CRC Administrator, Sandy Welbourn.  For over a decade Sandy tirelessly gave of her time and talent to further the growth and advancement of the Corporate Relocation Council (CRC) of Chicago. 

The “Sandy” recipient will be a member who is regarded as an unsung hero of our association – someone who gives selflessly of themselves while leading by example, volunteering their time and talents to make a positive impact on the world.  The award recipient will be someone who has demonstrated a meaningful contribution to the advancement of CRC, and someone who moves, touches, and inspires our CRC membership.  The recipient will also be admired for their general good will, involvement, positive outlook, teamwork, and for promoting an inclusive environment for CRC. 

Only CRC members are eligible to nominate or be nominated for the award. Members of the Nominating committee, current CRC Chairman of the Board, CRC Charitable Causes Committee member, and any former FMC Corporation, FMC Technologies Inc., or JBT Corporation colleagues of Sandy's are not eligible to receive the award. The "Sandy" may be awarded annually at the CRC Membership Meeting in November.

Please complete the Award Application listed below, instructions on the form will direct you to where to send the completed application.

Sandy Award Video

Past Sandy Award Winners

Thank you Sponsors!

Corporate Relocation Council - CRC Chicago

PO BOX 59702

Schaumburg, Illinois 60159

Privacy-Refund Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software