Educating and empowering today's Global Mobility Professional for optimal achievement.

Members, to view your profile, please login here.



2018 Board of Directors



President

Evan Miller, CRP, GMS

Director, Sales

RELO Direct®, Inc.

Phone: (312) 361-8618

Email: emiller@relodirect.com


Vice President

Serendia Compton, CRP

Human Resources

Health Care Service Corporation

Phone: (312) 653-5486

Email: serendia_compton@bcbsil.com


Secretary

Elizabeth McGrath, CRP

Relocation Director

Baird & Warner

Phone: (312) 857-9570

Email: elizabeth.mcgrath@bairdwarner.com


Treasurer

Bill Rounds, CRP, GMS

Vice President

Homebuyer’s Preferred

Phone: (331) 814-2201

Email: bill.rounds@homebuyerspreferred.com


Membership Chair

Jim Rybarczyk, CRP, GMS

Director of Corporate Business Development

Berger Moving & Relocation

Phone: (630) 705-2406

Email: jimr@bergerms.com


Education Chair

Erica Burton

Client Account Manager

Chase

Phone: (614) 422-2703

Email: erica.l.burton@chase.com


Charitable Causes Chair

Julie Sujack, GMS-T

Vic President, Client Relations

TheMIGroup

Phone: (847) 541-1051 x243

Email: julie.sujack@themigroup.com


Communications Chair

Kayla Kozak

Email: kaylakzk@gmail.com


Sponsorship Chair

Bridget B. Ritchie, CRP, GMS

VP, Global Business Development

Arpin Group, Inc.

Phone: (630) 613-9560

Email: britchie@arpinintl.com


Corporate Advisor

Isabell A. Polotzek

Senior Consultant

Allianz Global Risk US Insurance Company

Phone: (312) 441-5414

Email: isabell.polotzek@agcs.allianz.com


Program Planning Co-Chair  

Jennifer Breen, CCHP

President

Suite Home Chicago

Phone:(312) 638-0891

Email: jen@suitehomechicago.com


Program Planning Co-Chair  

Stephanie Lewin, Attorney at Law*

Berry Appleman & Leiden LLP

Phone: (415) 633-5325

Email: slewin@balglobal.com


Chairman

Suzanne Sichz, CRP

Assistance Vice President, Relationship Manager

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone: (630) 620-0027

Email: suzanne.sichz@wellsfargo.com












Thank you to our generous 2018 CRC Website Sponsors 

               

 

                               

  

                                                      

                                    

                                     


      

                                                                                                                                                                  
 

Corporate Relocation Council - CRC Chicago 

PO Box 3501 Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60138-3501 

 admin@crcchicago.org 



 

              Privacy-Refund Policy           

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software