Educating and empowering today's Global Mobility Professional for optimal achievement.

Members, to view your profile, please login here.

2019 Board of Directors


Jennifer Breen, CCHP


Suite Home Chicago

Phone:(312) 638-0891

Vice President

Erica Burton

Client Account Manager


Phone: (614) 422-2703


Elizabeth McGrath, CRP

Relocation Director

Baird & Warner

Phone: (312) 857-9570


Bill Rounds, CRP, GMS

Vice President

Homebuyer’s Preferred

Phone: (331) 814-2201

Membership Chair

Betsy Ortolano

Global Mobility Policy Manager


Education Chair

Tracy Toth

McDonald's Corporation

Charitable Causes Chair

Julie Sujack, GMS-T

Vice President, Client Relations


Phone: (847) 541-1051 x243

Communications Chair

Kayla Kozak

Account Manager

TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

Phone: (414) 226-1615

Sponsorship Chair

Bridget B. Ritchie, CRP, GMS

VP, Global Business Development

Arpin Group, Inc.

Phone: (630) 613-9560

Corporate Advisor

Hiroko Teshikawara

Manager, Global Mobility

Global HR - Total Rewards

Takeda Pharmaceuticals USA, Inc.

Phone (224) 554-6140

Program Planning Co-Chair  

John D'Ambrogio

EVP Relocation and Corporate Services


Phone: (312) 334-8389

Program Planning Co-Chair  

Denise Mast, CRP

Client Services Director

Human Entrance

Phone: (630) 506-9754


Evan Miller, CRP, GMS

Director, Sales

RELO Direct®, Inc.

Phone: (312) 361-8618

Thank you to our generous 2019 CRC Website Sponsors









Corporate Relocation Council - CRC Chicago 

PO Box 3501 Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60138-3501 


              Privacy-Refund Policy           

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software