Educating and empowering today's Global Mobility Professional for optimal achievement.

Members, to view your profile, please login here.

2017 Board of Directors

 



 Executive

 Directors
 President
 Laura Henneberry, SCRP, SGMS-T
 The Relocation Department
 Chief Operating Executive 
 Work Phone: (630.942.6893
 Email:  lhenneberry@relocationdept.com


 Charitable Causes Chair
  Julie Sujack
  TheMIGroup
  VP Client Relations
  Work Phone: 847-541-1051
  Email: mailto:julie.sujack@themigroup.com


 Vice President 
 Evan Miller, CRP, GMS
 Director, Global Mobility Solutions
 RELO Direct®, Inc
 Work Phone (
312-361-8618)
 Email: 
emiller@relodirect.com

 Communications Committee Chair
 Matt Tobel, CCHP
 V-suites
 Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing
 Phone:  312.502.4771 
 Email:   mtobel@v-suites.com


 Secretary
 Serendia Compton, CRP
 Health Care Service Corp. /Human Resources
 Direct Phone (312) 653-5486 
 Cell Phone (
 Email:  serendia_compton@bcbsil.com


 Corporate  Advisor
 Sylkia Negron
 Global Mobility Specialist
 FMC Technologies, Inc.
 Work Phone: (312) 803-4203
 Email: sylkia.negron@fmcti.com

 

                               
 Treasurer
 Bill Werth CRP 
 Cell Phone: (262) 948-9151
 Email:  bwerth58@gmail.com

 Program Planning Co-Chair  
 Jennifer A. Breen, CRP
 Suite Home Chicago
 Owner
 Work Phone:(312) 638-0891

 Email: mailto:jen@suitehomechicago.com
 Membership Chair
 Jim Rybarczyk, CRP, GMS
 Berger Allied
 Director, Corporate Business Development
 Work Phone: 630-705-2406
 Email:  jimr@bergerms.com

Program Planning Co-Chair  
Elizabeth McGrath, CRP
Baird & Warner
Relocation Counselor
Work Phone: 
312-857-9570
Email: mailto:elizabeth.mcgrath@bairdwarner.com   

 





 

 Education Chair
 Amanda Eirich 
 Brook Furniture Rental
 Work Phone: 312.209.1669
 Email:  aeirich@bfr.com

 Sponsorship
 Suzanne Sichz, CRP
 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
 Account Manager  
 Work Phone:  630-620-0027
 Email:  mailto:suzanne.sichz@wellsfargo.com


   Past President/Chair
 Pam Jacknick, CRP, GMS
 NEI Global Relocation
 Vice President, Central Region
 Phone: (224-558-5494)      Email:  mailto:pjacknick@neirelo.com

  


     


Thank you to our generous 2017 CRC Website Sponsors 

                         

 

                                              

                               

                                                              

                  

                                                                                                                                                                  
 

Corporate Relocation Council - CRC Chicago 

PO Box 3501 Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60138-3501 

 admin@crcchicago.org 



 

              Privacy-Refund Policy           

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software